INSIDE CONTACT

General Information: info@contactdistribution.com
Bill Coons
Founder- Director of Sales

The duties of the Director of Sales is divided between Sales Administration, Marketing and Major Project / Product development while liaising between consultants and our manufacturers

bill@contactdistribution.com     cell: 416-995-4814                           

Mike Davidson
Sales - Project Management

In addition to overseeing Sales in his home province of Manitoba Mike's duties include preparation of project quotes and presentations, Customer Service, Product training coordination

mike@contactdistribution.com

Brandon Coons
Sales -Product Manager

Brandon is the Product Manager for Optocore, Broaman and Lencore, as well as technical support, sales and Customer Service for all product lines.

brandon@contactdistribution.com      cell: 416-951-4814

Harry Boyce
Sales-Western Canada

Harry is the Territory Manager for British Columbia, Alberta and Saskatchewan.

harry@contactdistribution.com     cell: 778-953-3494

Scott Hardie
Operations Manager
Grant Ritchie
Service Manager
Technical Support

Scott oversees the day-to day  activities including Order Processing, Purchasing,  Inventory Control and Product Flow Coordination,  as well as Inside Sales Support. 

hards@contactdistribution.com  orders@contactdistribution.com

Amy Foster-Coons
Marketing 

As our Marketing Co-ordinator, Amy keeps all social media up-to-date as well as organizing Email Campaigns and helping with Administration duties including Credit Application processing.

amy@contactdistribution.com

As our Service Manager, Grant can troubleshoot and repair our Analogue and digital technology and all service applications.  He supplies dealer/end-user technical and software support.

service @contactdistribution.com

Linda Hardie
Financial Officer

Linda looks after all the Financial aspects including Accounts Payable, Product pricing and customs as well as Customer Service.

linda@contactdistribution.com

MIXING CONSOLES

APB

DYNA-SONICS

MICROPHONES / DIRECT BOXES

COUNTRYMAN

SOUND

MASKING

LENCORE

AMPLIFIERS

 

LINEA

RESEARCH

INTERCOM

 

PRO INTERCOM

FIBRE OPTIC NETWORKS

OPTOCORE

BROAMAN

LOUDSPEAKERS

EM ACOUSTICS

INNOVOX AUDIO

OWI-INC

RENKUS-HEINZ

SIGNAL PROCESSING

AuviTran

TiMax

© 2020 Contact Distribution Ltd.