INSIDE CONTACT

General Information: info@contactdistribution.com
BILL.jpg
Bill Coons
Founder- Director of Sales

The duties of the Director of Sales is divided between Sales Administration, Marketing and Major Project / Product development while liaising between consultants and our manufacturers

bill@contactdistribution.com     cell: 416-995-4814                           

vaino.jpg
Vaino Gennaro
Market Development
Manager

Vaino will be overseeing sales in Ontario, Quebec and the Maritimes.

vaino@contactdistribution.com       cell: 416-891-2400

BRANDON.jpg
Brandon Coons
Sales-Product Manager

Brandon is the Product Manager for Optocore, Broaman and Lencore, as well as technical support, sales and Customer Service for all product lines.

brandonc@contactdistribution.com      cell: 416-951-4814

harry.jpg
Harry Boyce
Sales-Western Canada

Harry is the Territory Manager for British Columbia, Alberta and Saskatchewan.

harry@contactdistribution.com     cell: 778-953-3494

miked.jpg
Mike Davidson
Project Management

In addition to overseeing Sales in his home province of Manitoba Mike's duties include preparation of project quotes and presentations, Customer Service, Product training coordination

mike@contactdistribution.com

SCOTT.jpg
Scott Hardie
Operations Manager

Scott oversees the day-to day  activities including Order Processing, Purchasing,  Inventory Control and Product Flow Coordination,  as well as Inside Sales Support. 

hards@contactdistribution.com  orders@contactdistribution.com

amy.jpg
Amy Foster-Coons
Marketing 

As our Marketing Co-ordinator, Amy keeps all social media up-to-date as well as organizing Email Campaigns and advertising.

amy@contactdistribution.com

grant.JPG
Grant Ritchie
Service Manager
Technical Support

As our Service Manager, Grant can troubleshoot and repair our Analogue and digital technology and all service applications.  He supplies dealer/end-user technical and software support.

service @contactdistribution.com

LINDA.jpg
Linda Hardie
Financial Officer

Linda looks after all the Financial aspects including Accounts Payable, Product pricing and customs as well as Customer Service.

linda@contactdistribution.com